Draw for Carter's Senior Tee League


Tee Time
1:00 Jamie Brown Les Johnson Jamie Crocket Bill Ford
1:09 Gary Lucci Bob Cameron Bud Spear Curt Speight
1:18 Duane Vansnick Max Macdonald Joe Bourgious Dick Vansnick
1:27 Al Tupper Derek Foster Paul Harrison Don Cormier
1:36 Michael Archibald Gary Carter Peter Mccabe Gary Tower
1:45 Paul Wood Corey Sigut Dan Gillis John Keaveney
1:54 Jack Brown Barry Macleod Sherman Beal Frank Kingston
2:03 Bruce Beal Alan Morrison John Mcallister Alan Maceachern
2:12 Don Smith Jim Coates Ron Case Eric Scott
2:21 Don Rogers Doug Shatford Ross Archibald Lee Crowell
2:30 Ed Dupuis Jim Rodger Stan Williams Bill Thompson
2:39 Larry Roy Chuck Goodwin Bob Milner Curt Duggan
2:48 Dan Burke Larry Giffin Tony Wood Doug Atkins
2:57 Derek Acton Robert Beardsley Roy Porter Mike Dawson
3:06 Kris Bienkowski Carson Thompson Doug Calder Dave Creese
3:42 Rod Wood Roger Macisaac Terry Barlow Ed Canton
3:51 Gary Estabrooks Dean Harrison Alex Harrison Ken Parrell
4:09 Steve Bird Dan Small Steve Porter Tom Burge
4:18 Steve Wood Justin Matthews Wayne Hurley
4:27 Ted Mills Gary Carter Jr Doug Polley Bruce Hebert
4:36 Dave Enman Bill Munro Cayne Amos Grant Lewis
4:45 Shawn Giffin Lee Gilbert Eric Richards Mike Miller
4:54 Tre Brundage Mike Todoschuk Paul Carr

Book today through GolfNow reservations.

Tee Times can only be booked online 2 days in advance. For more advanced bookings please call us at (902) 667-1911.

Stay in touch.

Join our mailing list to be notified of events and special offers.