Draw for Mens & Ladies Club Championship


Tee Time
2:39 Ed Childs Larry Giffin Dale Fawthrop Greg Smith
2:48 Bob Goldrich Fred Blenkhorn Eldon Mckay Claude Vickery
2:57 Dan Burke Carson Thompson Steve Wood Jim Cormier
3:06 Damien Monk Doug Calder Wayne Hurley
3:51 Rod Wood Ed Canton Steve Bird Girvan Dunlop
4:00 Doug Polly Grant Lewis Mark Rogers Travis Davis
4:09 Eric Richards Brian Creighton Eral Dow John McAllister
4:18 Curtis Fownes David Enman Tre Brundage
4:27 Kenny Parrell Bill Munro Justin Matthews Matt Cormier
4:36 Ted Mills Cayne Amos Mike Stack
4:45 Charlie Seymour Lee Gilbert Gary Carter Jr
4:54 Steve Porter Roy Porter Tom Burge Bruce Hebert

Book today through GolfNow reservations.

Tee Times can only be booked online 2 days in advance. For more advanced bookings please call us at (902) 667-1911.

Stay in touch.

Join our mailing list to be notified of events and special offers.